Attorneys

Robert W. Brockman, Jr.

Managing Partner

rbrockman@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Robert H. Quayle, IV

Managing Partner

rquayle@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Matthew E. Bennett

Managing Partner

mbennett@bqblaw.com

View Bio

David P. Berman

Partner

dberman@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Krystle D. Berkstresser

Partner

kberkstresser@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Sarah E. Risso

Partner

srisso@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Susan Sinatra

Partner

ssinatra@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Garrett A. Marshall

Attorney

gmarshall@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Anthony T. Bareno

Attorney

abareno@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Rachel B. Kushner

Attorney

rkushner@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Thomas M. Regan

Attorney

tregan@bqblaw.com

View Bio

D. Wilson Jordan

Attorney

wjordan@bqblaw.com

View Bio

Heather Grady

Paralegal

hgrady@bqblaw.com